Beauty

Healthy, Youthful Lashes are IN for 2017

Tired of falsies & fiber mascaras? I was too! Between my falsies “taking flight” halfway through the day, and fiber mascara flaking off on my face…I was OVER IT. Luckily, I found a product that I now use and LOVE…that helps give you longer looking, darker looking, longer looking lashes. YOUR lashes! And it’s so easy to use – one swipe every night and BAM!! Check this out ❤

 

Randi Elston- RF LASH BOOST

 

Even sweeter is that I am offering $50 cash back if you tag your sweetie pie in THIS POST & he places an order as a Preferred Customer for LASH BOOST for you before 1/31/2017 midnight CST!

 

RF LASH BOOST

Leave a Reply

